According to the tracklisting for the Vicarious DVD will be:

  1. “Vicarious” video – 8:47
  2. Audio commentary by David Cross
  3. The Vicarious Documentary – 40:46
  4. Story Boards – 1:17
  5. “CoSM” (Alex and Allyson Grey Chapel of Sacred Mirrors) – 4:09

The cost of the DVD seems to be outrageously expensive on that website (NZ$29.95 excluding postage), so I would recommend shopping around before ordering there…

Thanks to Matthew for the tip.