You know it’s the Tool off-season when I resort to posting about lullaby albums! The latest of which comes from Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star who later this month will be releasing an album of Tool lullabies. Tracks included are:

  1. Sober
  2. Right In Two
  3. Vicarious
  4. Parabola
  5. Eulogy
  6. Aenema
  7. 10,000 Days
  8. Stinkfist
  9. Forty Six & 2
  10. The Grudge
  11. Schism

Here’s a clip via Youtube:

That version of Sober sounds interesting, though not sure how I’d go with a whole album worth of similar tracks. May have the desired effect of putting me to sleep. Other albums include ones containing tracks from Deftones, Metallica, Pantera, Nirvana and Radiohead.