Skip to content

Money Shot samples on Amazon

Aenimal from the Fourtheye forum posted this afternoon to let me know that Amazon now has 30 second samples for each of the tracks from Puscifer’s upcoming album Money Shot. In case you’re forgotten, the latest album from Puscifer comes out on October 30, just in time for their tour.

I won’t get a chance to listen to the samples for a little while, but I’d love to hear what you guys think. Good, bad, average, awe inspiring? I wasn’t blown away by Grand Canyon, but am still keen to see how the album pans out, and also to see what they have in store for their tour later this year.

You can pre-order Money Shot from Amazon using the widget below:

Money Shot track list:

1. Galileo
2. Agostina
3. Grand Canyon
4. Simultaneous
5. Money Shot
6. The Arsonist
7. The Remedy
8. Smoke and Mirrors
9. Life of Brian (Apparently You Haven’t Seen)
10. Autumn

Puscifer Money Shot album cover

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
8 years ago

Seems pretty solid. Vocals sound good. Do people still take acid…? This album should make for a WILD ride!

8 years ago

I agree, the samples sound pretty good….got me curious!

8 years ago

Title track available!

So, last question… what’s up with the new Tool record?
I write lyrics and melodies to music. If I don’t have music, I can’t. 🙁

Reply to  raiderII
8 years ago

Interesting, as it seems the other guys have been working on new music for YEARS. Maybe the hold up is that the pieces aren’t living up to MJ’s standards.

8 years ago

Latter half of the album sounds good so far. Adam Danny and JC might needa start taking copious amounts of drugs again, looks like they’ll never finish the music at this rate

Please leave your insufferable comments belowx